RCSI Bahrain Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

Faculty Directory

Title Name Job Title Phone (ext) Email Address
Professor Seamus Cowman Head of School of Nursing & Midwifery 3380 scowman@rcsi-mub.com
Professor Maura Pidgeon Director for Masters in Nursing 4101 mpidgeon@rcsi-mub.com
Dr Eman Ahmed Tawash Director for BSc (Hons) Nursing 2341 eahmed@rcsi-mub.com
Dr Hussain Ali Nasaif Director for BSc (Hons) Bridging 5215 hnasaif@rcsi-mub.com
Ms Maryam Darwish Yaqoob Year 1 – Level Director 2320 myaqoob@rcsi-mub.com
Mr Ali Hasan Ebrahim Year 2 – Level Director 2330 aliebrahim@rcsi-mub.com
Ms Danah Ahmed Smith Year 3 – Level Director 2525 dsmith@rcsi-mub.com
Ms Sumaya Amralla Faraj Year 4 – Level Director 3070 sfaraj@rcsi-mub.com
Ms Catherine Abou-Zaid Lecturer in Nursing & Acting Coordinator for the Simulation Laboratory 3071 cabouzaid@rcsi-mub.com
Mr Sultan Muhammad Administrator for  School of Nursing & Midwifery 3380 smuhammad@rcsi-mub.com